Main Menu

Explore More

Announcements & Calendar

 

 

 

.

High Schools: Pandemic forces cancellations, forfeits for area teams | West  Central Tribune

8th Grade Girls Basketball Season

The 8th Grade Girls Basketball season starts on January 18 to February 23. You can register your 8th grade daughter for basketball by clicking on this link. We must receive proof of a current physical for your student to be able to participate. Please drop it off in the main office or attach it in the registration form. 

Post

The importance of completing free & reduced price meals application

It is very important to complete an Application for Free & Reduced Meals for this upcoming school year.  BVSD is proud to be able to continue offering free meals to all students, thanks to a waiver granted by the USDA. We also want to let families know that school meal applications are good for more than just free meals.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 5
Allies Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership
-
Jazz Band
-
Thu, Jan 6
Allies
-
Anime Club/ Room 207
-
Fri, Jan 7
Sources of Strength
-
Counseling conference room
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Battle Of The Books
-
Battle Of The Books
-
PTO Meeting (Virtual)
-
Tue, Jan 11
Homework Club/ Room: Library
-
SAC Meeting
-
SAC Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 12
RISE Ceremony
-
Allies Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership
-
Jazz Band
-
Dungeons & Dragons
-
Thu, Jan 13
Allies
-
Homework Club /Room: Library
-
Fri, Jan 14
Sources of Strength
-
Counseling conference room
COVID Testing
-
ELLOS Program
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Spelling Bee
-
Homework Club/ Room: Library
-
Makeup Auditons
-
FET Meeting-Virtual
-
Wed, Jan 19
Allies Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership
-
Thu, Jan 20
PTO Community Dinner at BJ's-11:00-10:00 pm
1690 28th St, Boulder, CO 80301, USA
Allies
-
Anime Club Party / Room 207
-
Destination Imagination
-
Homework Club /Room: Library
-
Fri, Jan 21
Sources of Strength
-
Counseling conference room
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Battle Of The Books
-
Battle Of The Books
-
Rehearsal
-
Tue, Jan 25
Spelling Bee
-
Homework Club/ Room: Library
-
Rehearsal
-
Wed, Jan 26
Allies Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership
-
Jazz Band
-
Rehearsal
-
Dungeons & Dragons
-
Thu, Jan 27
Allies
-
Anime Club/ Room 207
-
Destination Imagination
-
Homework Club /Room: Library
-
Rehearsal
-
Fri, Jan 28
Sources of Strength
-
Counseling conference room
COVID Testing
-
Rehearsal
-
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Battle Of The Books
-
Battle Of The Books
-
Rehearsal
-
Tue, Feb 1
Spelling Bee
-
Homework Club/ Room: Library
-
Rehearsal
-
Wed, Feb 2
Allies Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership
-
Jazz Band
-
Rehearsal
-
Thu, Feb 3
Allies
-
Anime Club/ Room 207
-
Destination Imagination
-
Homework Club /Room: Library
-
Rehearsal
-
WinterFest
-
Fri, Feb 4
Sources of Strength
-
Counseling conference room
Rehearsal
-
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6

Printable District Calendars

PDF file: 2021-22 Decorative Calendar English

District News

Boulder Valley School District Logo

Since the start of the second semester, we have seen a markedly higher rate of absenteeism both amongst students in our schools and our employees, who help to keep those schools open. As we previously communicated, the Boulder Valley School District is NOT considering implementing remote learning as an entire district.