Main Menu

Explore More

Announcements & Calendar

 

 

.

Post

The importance of completing free & reduced price meals application

It is very important to complete an Application for Free & Reduced Meals for this upcoming school year.  BVSD is proud to be able to continue offering free meals to all students, thanks to a waiver granted by the USDA. We also want to let families know that school meal applications are good for more than just free meals.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wed, Sep 29
Allies Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership
-
Cross country Meet @ SHMS
-
Thu, Sep 30
Anime Club/ Room 207
-
Homework Club /Room: Library
-
Fri, Oct 1
Sources of Strength
-
Counseling conference room
Covid Testing
-
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Robotic Club / Room 101
-
Tue, Oct 5
Homework Club/ Room: Library
-
Theater Auditions
-
Wed, Oct 6
Allies Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership
-
Theater Audition Callbacks
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Dungeons & Dragons
-
Thu, Oct 7
Allies
-
Anime Club/ Room 207
-
Homework Club /Room: Library
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Fri, Oct 8
Sources of Strength
-
Counseling conference room
Rehearsal
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Rehearsal
-
Robotic Club / Room 101
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
PTO Meeting-In Person
-
Manhattan MS Library
Tue, Oct 12
Homework Club/ Room: Library
-
Rehearsal
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Community Dinner @ Chipotle
-
1650 28th Street #1224, Boulder
MMS October SAC Meeting
-
https://zoom.us/j/94222793176?pwd=UGh0ZmY2clByQlBKcDBnSWlWMWkxdz09
Wed, Oct 13
Allies Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership
-
Rehearsal
-
Yearbook Club
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Thu, Oct 14
Allies
-
Anime Club/ Room 207
-
Homework Club /Room: Library
-
Rehearsal
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Fri, Oct 15
Sources of Strength
-
Counseling conference room
Rehearsal
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
FET Meeting
-
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 19
Rehearsal
-
MMS P/T Conferences
-
Wed, Oct 20
Allies Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership
-
Rehearsal
-
Dungeons & Dragons
-
Thu, Oct 21
Allies
-
Rehearsal
-
MMS P/T Conferences
-
Fri, Oct 22
Rehearsal
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Rehearsal
-
Robotic Club / Room 101
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Tue, Oct 26
Homework Club/ Room: Library
-
Rehearsal
-
MMS P/T Conferences
-
Wed, Oct 27
Allies Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership
-
Rehearsal
-
Yearbook Club
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Thu, Oct 28
Allies
-
Anime Club/ Room 207
-
Homework Club /Room: Library
-
Rehearsal
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Fri, Oct 29
Covid Testing
-
Rehearsal
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31

Printable District Calendars

PDF file: 2021-22 Decorative Calendar English

District News

screenshot of Hispanic Heritage Month book collection

District Technical Services Librarian, Rae Ciciora, had a goal last year: to increase the diversity of characters and authors represented on Sora, the ebook library available to all staff and students (except charter schools). She wanted to ensure that all students could see themselves represented in stories at school

september-is-national-preparedness-month

September is National Preparedness Month. It is a perfect time, as we settle into the new school year, to remind everyone of our plan for emergencies in the Boulder Valley School District, as well as providing some resources to ensure our families are ready if a disaster strikes at their home or in our community