Main Menu

Explore More

Announcements & Calendar

Post

Stay Together BVSD Logo

This week we welcomed back the last wave of students for in-person learning. It has been great to see students back in our buildings, getting direct support from their teachers, interacting with their friends, and simply being kids again. We are, however, tracking some concerning data when it comes to COVID-19 cases in our community and state.

Back Together BVSD

Tonight, during a special meeting of the Board of Education, we updated our reintroduction plans. All students will now have the opportunity to return to in-person learning before the end of this month

Back Together BVSD

Boulder Valley School District is continuing to move forward, cautiously, with its staggered and differentiated plan to return students to the classroom – beginning next Tuesday, September 29, with the groups listed in the chart below – but working towards including all BVSD students in coming weeks.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Library Book Checkout
-
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
PTA
-
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Library Book Checkout
-
Thu, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
SAC
-
Wed, Oct 14
Library Book Checkout
-
Thu, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 20
MMS P/T Conferences
-
Wed, Oct 21
Library Book Checkout
-
Thu, Oct 22
MMS P/T Conferences
-
Rms 105 & 108,
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
MMS P/T Conferences
-
Rms 105 & 108,
Thu, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1

Printable District Calendars

2020-2021 Parent Teacher Calendar Decorative English

District News

bus driver

There was no shortage of important tasks to be done by our bus drivers, from painting, to fixing sheds, and custodial work at our buildings to prepare them for the return of students.