Main Menu

Explore More

MMS Events at a Glance

Updated Health Precautions

In alignment with the State and local health department orders, BVSD has updated its health and safety precautions for summer programming.

The importance of completing free & reduced price meals application

It is very important to complete an Application for Free & Reduced Meals for this upcoming school year.  BVSD is proud to be able to continue offering free meals to all students, thanks to a waiver granted by the USDA. We also want to let families know that school meal applications are good for more than just free meals.

School Calendar

December 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 29
Rehearsal
-
Robotic Club / Room 101
-
Tue, Nov 30
ELLOS Program
-
Homework Club/ Room: Library
-
Rehearsal
-
Wed, Dec 1
Allies Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership
-
Jazz Band
-
Rehearsal
-
Yearbook Club
-
Dungeons & Dragons
-
Thu, Dec 2
Allies
-
Anime Club/ Room 207
-
Rehearsal
-
Fri, Dec 3
Sources of Strength
-
Rehearsal
-
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Play Rehearsal
-
Robotic Club / Room 101
-
Tue, Dec 7
Play Rehearsal
-
OE Open House/Building Tours
-
Wed, Dec 8
Allies Leadership meeting
-
Jazz Band
-
Yearbook Club
-
MMS Fall Play-Auditorium
-
Thu, Dec 9
Vision and Hearing
-
Allies
-
Anime Club/ Room 207
-
MMS Fall Play
-
Fri, Dec 10
Sources of Strength
-
Covid Testing
-
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Robotic Club / Room 101
-
MMS Fall Play-Auditorium
-
PTO Meeting
-
Tue, Dec 14
MMS Fall Play-Auditorium
-
Wed, Dec 15
Allies Leadership meeting
-
Jazz Band
-
Dungeons & Dragons
-
Thu, Dec 16
Allies
-
Anime Club/ Room 207
-
Posada
-
Fri, Dec 17
Sources of Strength
-
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2