Main Menu

Explore More

MMS Important Information

                               Back to School Links                                                          PARENTS INFORMATION 22-23

School Calendar

January 2023
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 5
Running Club
-
GT Second Lunch Classroom #126
-
ANIME Club
-
Fri, Jan 6
Sources of Strength
-
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
GT First lunch Classroom #204
-
PTO Meeting ( Library)
-
Wed, Jan 11
Battle of the Books
-
Dungeons & Dragons (Library)
-
Thu, Jan 12
Running Club
-
GT Second Lunch Classroom #206
-
ANIME Club
-
Fri, Jan 13
Sources of Strength
-
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Running Club
-
Wed, Jan 18
English Spelling Bee
-
Battle of the Books
-
Destination Imagination
-
English Spelling Bee
-
Thu, Jan 19
Running Club
-
GT Second Lunch Classroom #206
-
ANIME Club
-
Chess Strategy Club @ Library
-
Crochet Club @ the library
-
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 24
Acting Club
-
Running Club
-
Wed, Jan 25
English Spelling Bee
-
Battle of the Books
-
Destination Imagination
-
English Spelling Bee
-
Dungeons & Dragons (Library)
-
Thu, Jan 26
Running Club
-
GT Second Lunch Classroom #206
-
Chess Strategy Club @ Library
-
Crochet Club @ the library
-
Fri, Jan 27
Sources of Strength
-
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
GT First lunch Classroom #204
-
Homework Club @Library
-
Robotics Club @Classroom #101
-
Tue, Jan 31
Orchestra Festival @ BHS
-
Acting Club
-
Running Club
-
FET Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 1
English Spelling Bee
-
Choir Festival @ FHS
-
Battle of the Books
-
Destination Imagination
-
English Spelling Bee
-
Thu, Feb 2
Running Club
-
GT Second Lunch Classroom #206
-
ANIME Club
-
Chess Strategy Club @ Library
-
Crochet Club @ the library
-
Fri, Feb 3
Sources of Strength
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5