Main Menu

Explore More

MMS Important Information

                               Back to School Links                                                          PARENTS INFORMATION 22-23

School Calendar

September 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
6/7/8 Cross Country Practice
-
Tue, Aug 30
6/7/8 Cross Country Practice
-
Thu, Sep 1
6/7/8 Cross Country Practice
-
Fri, Sep 2
6/7/8 Cross Country Practice
-
Voleyball Club (Mr Price)
-
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 8
6/7/8 Cross Country Practice
-
Fri, Sep 9
6/7/8 Cross Country Practice
-
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
6/7/8 Cross Country Practice
-
PTO Meeting ( Library)
-
Thu, Sep 15
6/7/8 Cross Country Practice
-
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
6/7/8 Cross Country Practice
-
Thu, Sep 22
6/7/8 Cross Country Practice
-
Fri, Sep 23
6/7/8 Cross Country Practice
-
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Lifetouch Picture Retake
-
6/7/8 Cross Country Practice
-
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2