Main Menu

Explore More

MMS Events at a Glance

Updated Health Precautions

In alignment with the State and local health department orders, BVSD has updated its health and safety precautions for summer programming.

The importance of completing free & reduced price meals application

It is very important to complete an Application for Free & Reduced Meals for this upcoming school year.  BVSD is proud to be able to continue offering free meals to all students, thanks to a waiver granted by the USDA. We also want to let families know that school meal applications are good for more than just free meals.

School Calendar

October 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Sep 29
Allies Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership
-
Cross country Meet @ SHMS
-
Thu, Sep 30
Anime Club/ Room 207
-
Homework Club /Room: Library
-
Fri, Oct 1
Sources of Strength
-
Covid Testing
-
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Robotic Club / Room 101
-
Tue, Oct 5
Homework Club/ Room: Library
-
Theater Auditions
-
Wed, Oct 6
Allies Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership
-
Theater Audition Callbacks
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Dungeons & Dragons
-
Thu, Oct 7
Allies
-
Anime Club/ Room 207
-
Homework Club /Room: Library
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Fri, Oct 8
Sources of Strength
-
Rehearsal
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Rehearsal
-
Robotic Club / Room 101
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
PTO Meeting-In Person
-
Tue, Oct 12
Homework Club/ Room: Library
-
Rehearsal
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Community Dinner @ Chipotle
-
MMS October SAC Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 13
Allies Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership
-
Rehearsal
-
Yearbook Club
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Thu, Oct 14
Allies
-
Anime Club/ Room 207
-
Homework Club /Room: Library
-
Rehearsal
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Fri, Oct 15
Sources of Strength
-
Rehearsal
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
FET Meeting
-
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 19
Rehearsal
-
MMS P/T Conferences
-
Wed, Oct 20
Allies Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership
-
Rehearsal
-
Dungeons & Dragons
-
Thu, Oct 21
Allies
-
Rehearsal
-
MMS P/T Conferences
-
Fri, Oct 22
Rehearsal
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Rehearsal
-
Robotic Club / Room 101
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Tue, Oct 26
Homework Club/ Room: Library
-
Rehearsal
-
MMS P/T Conferences
-
Wed, Oct 27
Allies Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership meeting
-
Latino Leadership
-
Rehearsal
-
Yearbook Club
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Thu, Oct 28
Allies
-
Anime Club/ Room 207
-
Homework Club /Room: Library
-
Rehearsal
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Fri, Oct 29
Covid Testing
-
Rehearsal
-
6th/7th/8th Wrestling Practice
-
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31