Main Menu

Explore More

MMS Important Information

                               Back to School Links                                                          PARENTS INFORMATION 22-23

School Calendar

December 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Homework Club @Library
-
Robotics Club @Classroom #101
-
Tue, Nov 29
Running Club
-
FET Meeting
-
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Homework Club @Library
-
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
GT First lunch Classroom #216
-
Homework Club @Library
-
Robotics Club @Classroom #101
-
PTO Meeting ( Library)
-
PTO Meeting @ Library
-
Thu, Dec 15
Running Club
-
GT Second Lunch Classroom #126
-
Chess Strategy Club @ Library
-
Crochet Club @ the library
-
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18